<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/34011372?origin\x3dhttp://majestueux-musique.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>







Friday, January 09, 2009--7:44:00 PMY

I have officially become a part-time widow. D:

life kinda sucks without him around. this morning was the last time he would call me and pei me to work.. i really dont wanna put down the phone. its kinda his last freedom call or something. URGH.

after we hang up, it was busy morning for me and i cant sms him much. then, he couldnt use phone already. im missing him already. how in the world am i gonna last TWO FREAKING WEEKS?!

now, i hate taking mrt cause he's not there for me to lean on.
i dont look forward to 5.45 as much, cause he's not outside my workplace waiting to fetch me.
i dont look forward to 8.15 in the morning, cause he wont be calling me to talk.

my phone doesnt vibrate every 5mins or so. ITS JUST WIERD. i dont know what use i have for my phone now.


he's been really nice and patient, although ive been teary about this ns thing.
he even gave me ownership over 3rd party (his psp) for the time being, so that i can keep myself occupied when he's not around to pei me. (i get really grumpy when im bored.)


i hate life without him.


but then again, i guess its just the first 14 days of not seeing each other thats unbearable. he still can call me about 5 to 10 mins every night, and after the first two weeks, i can see him after every 5 days.. hm, shouldnt be thatttt bad laaaaa.. *psycho myself*

homecooked food for dinner cause, obviously, darling cant fetch me from work to bring me go eat dinner. BAHHH. i shall go eat le. he wants me to get fatter. :x


and and, im looking forward to the call thats coming around 9.30 tonight. :D

As Always, Loving and Missing You.








Hey You There!

Yupps im talking to you looking at the screen.
HELLO! :D
Your Visit Is Most Welcomed. :D

The Girl

qiyin here.
18years of age.

I Want

simple.
loads of cold hard cash.
with them, i go shopping..
and viola!
they turn into things that can bring joy and happiness!

Talk to Me!



Past Tense

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009


Credits Y

Designer : Unfading-Memories
Basecodes : innocent-gal
Song : Imeem
Photo : Photobucket